How to watch UFC 274 Oliveira vs Gaethje

The best way to watch UFC 274 Oliveira vs Gaethje

Posted on


UFC Oliveira vs Gaethje is about for Saturday, Could 7 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT on the Footprint Middle in Phoenix. Comply with alongside for learn how to watch UFC 274 on iPhone, Apple TV, net, and extra.

Beneath we’ll have a look at learn how to watch UFC 274 that includes the light-weight title bout Oliveira vs Gaethje with ESPN+ in addition to what you may watch with the UFC app and the Struggle Cross subscription. UFC foremost card fights are unique to PPV by ESPN within the US and also you’ll want an ESPN+ subscription. 

For brand new prospects, there’s a deal to get each a yr of ESPN+ and entry to UFC 274 at a 32% low cost ($99.98, reg. $145). If you happen to’re already an ESPN+ subscriber, the struggle prices $74.99.

Different UFC 274 fights embody the Namajumas vs Esparza title bout, Chandler vs Ferguson, and extra. Early prelims kick off at 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT with the principle occasion set for 10 pm ET / 9 pm CT / 7 pm PT. 

The best way to watch UFC 274 Oliveira vs Gaethje on iPhone, Apple TV, net

Watch on ESPN+

If you happen to’re not an ESPN+ buyer but:

  1. Get entry to UFC 274 and a yr of ESPN+ at a 32% low cost (you’ll create an ESPN+ account as a part of the method)
  2. To observe UFC 274, head to the ESPN app in your Apple (or different) system or log in on the net
  3. Select the ESPN+ tab (or kind in UFC within the ESPN app search bar)
  4. Search for UFC 274

Alternatively, you should buy UFC 274 on a Mac or PC right here and watch on any supported system, together with the online.

If you happen to’re already an ESPN+ subscriber:

  1. Purchase entry to the struggle for $74.99
  2. To observe, open the ESPN app in your Apple (or different) system or log in on the net
  3. Head to the ESPN+ tab
  4. Search for UFC 274

Watch on the UFC app

If you’d like some entry to UFC and further content material, you may join UFC Struggle Cross which matches from $9.99/month. Nevertheless, Struggle Cross solely gives entry to the early prelims, whereas Oliveria vs Gaethje requires a PPV buy with ESPN+.

The UFC app is obtainable for Apple TV, iPhone, and iPad. Take note there’s not help for the third-gen Apple TV.

High picture by way of UFC.com

FTC: We use earnings incomes auto affiliate hyperlinks. Extra.


Try 9to5Mac on YouTube for extra Apple information:



Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.